Since June 30th the XVIth board officially changed with the XVth board and the board members bear responsibility for the ins and outs within Umoja. The XVIth board consists of:

Chairwoman – Linde Oomens
Secretary – Floortje Zoon
Treasurer – Annemeijne de Kruijf
Coordinator of Internal Affairs – Froukje van der Elsen 

Photo: Arjen Hooij